Customized Wooden Letter

I had the chance to do some crafting despite having just moved to a new house and all my crap are still in boxes. Anyway I got this wooden letter from Michaels for $3.99. I saw this idea while browsing on Pinterest (who hasn’t gotten ideas from there anyway?). I picked a paper from one of my baby themed paper packs and mod podged it to the wood. After impatiently waiting for it to dry, I got my Xacto knife and trimmed the excess paper. Then I sanded the sides to smoothen it.

20131201-013607.jpg

Instant nursery decor. Very easy to do.

20131201-014259.jpg

Leave a Reply

