January Mini Album

I had so much fun putting together this mini album for January. Although I have been behind with my monthly minis, I couldn’t wait to get this one started. It was so easy, it took a couple hours.

IMG_1861

I used my trusty Silhouette to cut 3.5 inch square borders. Aaannnd,  I used some plastic CD sleeves that DH had lying around for his mixtape CDs. After I cut those to size, I run them through my sewing machine to seal ’em up!

IMG_1863

IMG_1864

For the last “page” of the album, I got the idea from Studio Calico’s Confetti Pockets and then found a tutorial from the MME’s website here. This was the most fun part. Punched holes from different paper scraps I had lying around.

IMG_1867

Leave a Reply

